Liberal Democrats

Power for People and Communities - Policy Working Group

This group has published a consultation paper and this will be discussed on Friday 9th March at Conference.

Chair - Tim Pickstone

Vice Chair - Helen Bailey

Full Group Membership

Baroness Pinnock (Commuities and Local Government Spokesperson)

Alisdair McGregor (Federal Policy Committee Representative)

Anna Casey Williams

Charles Tarvin

David Chalmers

Gordon Lishman

Hilary Myers

Ian Curtis

Jeanette Sunderland

Jock Coats

Joshua Dixon

Mohsin Khan

Penny Stradling

Prue Bray

Sakina Chenot

Sue Sutherland

Thomas Oliver


You can find the full remit of the group here.



Want to find out more Sign up here...

Sign up or log in using: or

Join us today

Britain needs Liberal voices. Add yours to ours and be part of what comes next:

Meet our MPs

Your Liberal Democrat MPs

Our plan

Find out what the Liberal Democrats stand for and read our plan for Britain.