Liberal Democrats

Federal Conference Committee

The candidates elected to the Federal Conference Committee (12 posts) are:

  • Bex Scott
  • Cara Jenkinson
  • Chris Adams
  • Chris Maines
  • Geoff Payne
  • Liz Lynne
  • Joe Otten
  • John Bridges
  • Jon Ball
  • Joe Toovey*
  • Nick da Costa
  • Rachelle Shepherd-Dubey

* Note: This candidate was promoted into the list of elected candidates due to ability diversity requirements.

It appears your Web browser is not configured to display PDF files. Please click here.

Download the file

Sign up or log in using: or

Join us today

Britain needs Liberal voices. Add yours to ours and be part of what comes next:

Meet our MPs

Your Liberal Democrat MPs