Liberal Democrats

Federal Policy Committee

The candidates elected to Federal Policy Committee are:

  • Alisdair Calder-McGregor
  • Alyssa Gilbert
  • Aria Babu
  • Belinda Brooks-Gordon
  • Catherine Royce
  • Christine Cheng
  • Duncan Brack
  • Elizabeth Jewkes
  • Helen Cross
  • Jeremy Hargreaves
  • Mohsin Khan
  • Richard Cole
  • Robert Harrison*
  • Sally Burnell
  • Tara Copeland

* Note: This candidate was promoted into the list of elected candidates due to gender diversity requirements.

It appears your Web browser is not configured to display PDF files. Please click here.

Download the file

Sign up or log in using: or

Join us today

Britain needs Liberal voices. Add yours to ours and be part of what comes next:

Meet our MPs

Your Liberal Democrat MPs