Liberal Democrats

Liberal Democrats New Supporters Induction 23rd June 2015

The Liberal Democrats are holding another new supporters induction event on Tuesday 23rd June. New volunteers and new members are invited to join us at Lib Dem HQ from 6.30pm.

June 23, 2015 at 6:30pm - 9pm
Liberal Democrat HQ
8-10 Great George St
London SW1P 3AE
United Kingdom
Google map and directions
William Dyer · · 07467 443 136
Joseph Opara Soomin Leong Kerry Irvine Rana Das-Hupta Matthew Hepplewhite Brian Atkins Nicholas Jacob Hall Natasha Walker Elizabeth Craig Gerry Clare r manek Kieran Smith William Acker Anna Thomas Denee Dean Matthew Donovan Margaret Tayler Jonathan Court Steve Gallagher Huw Jones Andrew Wainwright chris mccullough David McNeil Francesca Pringle Jeremy Mckeown Tony Morreale Matthew Cooper Tyler Shepherd Daniel Eddy James Connor Alice Meek Mike Williams Phillip Clarke Louise Sagnia Elaine Bagshaw Olga Akroyd Emma Brindley Calum Roscow William Dyer

Will you attend?

Can we send you emails?

Sign up or log in using: or

Join us today

Britain needs Liberal voices. Add yours to ours and be part of what comes next:

Meet our MPs

Your Liberal Democrat MPs

Autumn Conference

Bournemouth: 14 - 17 Sept 2019

Latest by-elections

Find out how you can help make a difference in the latest Parliamentary by-election.

Our plan

Find out what the Liberal Democrats stand for and read our plan for Britain.