Liberal Democrats

New Leader's Rally

The new Leader of the Liberal Democrats will be announced on 16th July. That evening they will hold their first rally as Leader - and you're invited! RSVP below to come to this historic rally.


July 16, 2015 at 6pm - 9pm
Central London (details tbc)

Will you attend?

Can we send you emails?

Sign up or log in using: or

Join us today

Britain needs Liberal voices. Add yours to ours and be part of what comes next:

Meet our MPs

Your Liberal Democrat MPs

Leadership Election

Learn more about the 2020 Liberal Democrat Leadership Election, including the timetable, candidates, how to get a vote and much, much more.