We're moving to a new website

Get a sneak peak of what's coming. Just visit: beta.libdems.org.uk

Liberal Democrats

LGBT Contested Seats

LGBT+ Executive Nominees

There are ten candidates standing for the seven available positions.

Caron Lindsay - manifesto

Drew Heffernan - manifesto

Em Dean - manifesto

Jennie Rigg - manifesto

John Grout - manifesto

Lucy Tonge - manifesto

Mathew Hulbert - manifesto

Natasha Chapman - manifesto

Rob Kinnon-Brettle - manifesto

Tara Copeland - manifesto


Sign up or log in using: or

Join us today

Britain needs Liberal voices. Add yours to ours and be part of what comes next:


Your Liberal Democrat MPs