We're moving to a new website

Get a sneak peak of what's coming. Just visit: beta.libdems.org.uk

Liberal Democrats

Manifesto Working Group

This working group will develop the Liberal Democrat manifesto for the next General Election.

Chair: Lord Dick Newby

Dick Newby has been a Liberal Democrat peer since 1997 and has served as the Leader of the Liberal Democrats in the House of Lords since 2016. 

Members of the Group:

Lord Dick Newby (chair)

Rt Hon Sir Edward Davey MP

Jeremy Hargreaves

Cllr Lucy Nethsingha

Dr Christine Cheng

Cllr Lisa Smart

Wendy Chamberlain MP

Baroness Jenny Randerson

Munira Wilson MP

Cllr Josh Babarinde OBE

Want to find out more Sign up here...

Sign up or log in using: or

Join us today

Britain needs Liberal voices. Add yours to ours and be part of what comes next:


Your Liberal Democrat MPs