Early Years Working Group

This working group produced a consultation paper for Spring Conference 2022 and the final paper will be ready for Autumn Conference 2022.

The group's remit is set out here.

You can find the consultation paper from Spring Conference 2022 here.


Members of the Group:

  • Cllr Dine Romero (chair)

  • Helen Cross (vice chair)

  • Roy Abraham

  • Alex Brewer

  • John Brown 

  • Andrew Burell 

  • Emma Gowers 

  • Dr Judith Hudson 

  • Liz Jarvis 

  • Lucy Rodriguez Leon 

  • Cllr Linda Mascot 

  • Cllr Christine Morrissey

  • Wendy Scott 

  • Cllr Alan Sherwell

  • Sarah Shreeve 

  • Cllr Amy Tisi 

  • James Wetz 

  • Bruce Wilson 

Chair: Cllr Dine Romero

Former leader of Bath and North East Somerset Council, currently Cabinet Member for Children, Young People, Communities & Culture and councillor for 18 years.

This website uses cookies

Like most websites, this site uses cookies. Some are required to make it work, while others are used for statistical or marketing purposes. If you choose not to allow cookies some features may not be available, such as content from other websites. Please read our Cookie Policy for more information.

Essential cookies enable basic functions and are necessary for the website to function properly.
Statistics cookies collect information anonymously. This information helps us to understand how our visitors use our website.
Marketing cookies are used by third parties or publishers to display personalized advertisements. They do this by tracking visitors across websites.