Liberal Democrats

Welcome to the Liberal Democrats

Over 8,000 people have joined the Liberal Democrats since the referendum result was announced . That number is rising.

If you can spare some time on Thursday evening (30th June) then please come to HQ, where we will be phoning these members and welcoming them to the party. New members love receiving these calls and our volunteers love making them - this should be a great evening.

Please RSVP below.


June 30, 2016 at 6pm - 9pm
Liberal Democrats Headquarters
8-10 Great George St
London SW1P 3AE
United Kingdom
Google map and directions
Dave Bradshaw ·
William Dyer Alex Vince Richard Kirker Nicholas Da Costa Matthew Dolman Thomas Nugent Andrew Taylor James George Rice Michal Cwizewicz Elizabeth Armstrong John King Elaine Bagshaw Ben Smith Michael Garnett Mark Platt Kabir Walker Roger Billins Mark Oakley Dave Nash Jack Maizels Simon Quayle James Doran

Will you attend?

Can we send you emails?

Sign up or log in using: or

Join us today

Britain needs Liberal voices. Add yours to ours and be part of what comes next:

Spring Conference

York,13-15 March 2020

Latest by-elections

Find out how you can help make a difference in the latest Parliamentary by-election.

Our plan

Find out what the Liberal Democrats stand for and read our plan for Britain.