Liberal Democrats

North Kingston Campaigning

Join us on and help Sarah Olney win!

There's leaflets to deliver, doors to knock on and clerical work to do - just sign up below to let us know you're coming:

November 29, 2016 at 10am - 9pm
Kingston By Election HQ
110 Canbury Park Rd
Kingston upon Thames KT2 6JZ
United Kingdom
Google map and directions
By-Election HQ · 07954 618617
Jane Gavey Andrew Davis Scott Wheeler Colin Rose David T Johnston James Nicholas Fitzgerald Rob Ceccarelli Tim Robinson Margot Wilson Richard Szmidt Robert Wharton Liz Turney Gavin Hamilton John Elsom John Sweeney Jonathan Hawley Sarah Ludford Simon Foster Terry Hilder Edward Prothero Robert Young Graham Alexander Joseph Boyle jonathan edwards John Lucas Annabel Mullin Tony Read Des Supple Malcolm Davis Jack Fifield Simon Chater Claire Jackson Carole McAleese Amna Ahmad Richard Fagence John Godwin Jane Weake David Patterson Avril Coelho Ben Stoneham Of Droxford Ruth Dombey Julian Heather Joanna Rees John Fletcher Henry Kay Anne Davidson Will Nicholson Hamish Norbrook

Will you attend?

Can we send you emails?

Sign up or log in using: or

Join us today

Britain needs Liberal voices. Add yours to ours and be part of what comes next:

Meet our MPs

Your Liberal Democrat MPs

Spring Conference

York,13-15 March 2020

Latest by-elections

Find out how you can help make a difference in the latest Parliamentary by-election.

Our plan

Find out what the Liberal Democrats stand for and read our plan for Britain.