Liberal Democrats

Richmond Park Campaigning

Join us on and help Sarah Olney win!

There's leaflets to deliver, doors to knock on and clerical work to do - just sign up below to let us know you're coming:

November 30, 2016 at 10am - 9pm
Mortlake By Election HQ
65a Sheen Ln
Mortlake SW14 8AD
United Kingdom
Google map and directions
By-Election HQ · 07954 618617
Helen Harris-Burland Michael Cannon David Greenhouse Susanna Flood Christopher Clayton Mark Jeffery Dorian Gerhold Ashburn Holder Tony Ruffell Steve Barrass Charles Welchman John Mchugo Gareth Davies Jonathan Whitehouse Guy De Boursac Aaron Chahal Angela Kidner Amy Wallace Judy Wright Jonathan Abbott Rosalyn Johnston-Flint James Wright Christopher Burke Wendy Buckley Nick Rider Steven Cooper Alessia Horwich Maggie Clarke Sue Kendrick Andrew Harvey Diana Iwi Dennis Vergne Gerald Frizzelle Richard Quinn Richard Hudspith Derek Gunn Christopher Hill Clive Bendon John Ashbourne Joel Kenrick Whit Mason Boudewijn Dominicus John Hodgson Catherine Cook Tara Matthews Pamela King Anthony Dunn Maurice Leeke

Will you attend?

Can we send you emails?

Sign up or log in using: or

Join us today

Britain needs Liberal voices. Add yours to ours and be part of what comes next:

Meet our MPs

Your Liberal Democrat MPs

Latest by-elections

Find out how you can help make a difference in the latest Parliamentary by-election.

Autumn Conference

Bournemouth: 14 - 17 Sept 2019

Our plan

Find out what the Liberal Democrats stand for and read our plan for Britain.