Liberal Democrats

Shadow Cabinet

  • Jo Swinson

    Jo Swinson

    Liberal Democrat Leader and MP for East Dunbartonshire

  • Ed Davey

    Ed Davey

    Deputy Leader of the Liberal Democrats, Shadow Chancellor of the Exchequer, Shadow Cabinet member for Business, Energy and Industrial Strategy & Liberal Democrat MP for Kingston & Surbiton

  • Catherine Bearder

    Catherine Bearder

    Leader of the Liberal Democrat Delegation in Renew Europe/European Parliament, Shadow Cabinet member for Europe, MEP for South East England

  • Siobhan Benita

    Siobhan Benita

    Shadow Cabinet Member for London

  • Tom Brake

    Tom Brake

    Shadow Cabinet member for the Duchy of Lancaster, Exiting the European Union & Liberal Democrat MP for Carshalton and Wallington

  • Sal Brinton

    Sal Brinton

    Liberal Democrat Party President

  • Vince Cable

    Vince Cable

    Shadow Cabinet member for Health and Social Care & Liberal Democrat MP for Twickenham

  • Alistair Carmichael

    Alistair Carmichael

    Liberal Democrat Chief Whip, Shadow Cabinet member for Northern Ireland & Liberal Democrat MP for Orkney and Shetland

  • Jane Dodds

    Jane Dodds

    Leader of the Welsh Liberal Democrats, Shadow Cabinet Member for Wales, Food & Rural Affairs & Liberal Democrat MP for Brecon & Radnorshire

  • Tim Farron

    Tim Farron

    Shadow Cabinet member for Housing, Communities and Local Government, Work and Pensions, North of England (Northern Powerhouse) and Liberal Democrat MP for Westmorland and Lonsdale

  • Wera Hobhouse

    Wera Hobhouse

    Shadow Cabinet member for Climate Change, Environment, Transport & Liberal Democrat MP for Bath.

  • Christine Jardine

    Christine Jardine

    Shadow Cabinet member for the Home Department, Justice, Women and Equalities, Deputy Chief Whip & Liberal Democrat MP for Edinburgh West.

  • Layla Moran

    Layla Moran

    Shadow Cabinet member for Education, Digital, Culture, Media and Sport & Liberal Democrat MP for Oxford West and Abingdon

  • Dick Newby

    Dick Newby

    Lord Newby, Leader of the Liberal Democrats in the House of Lords

  • Jamie Stone

    Jamie Stone

    Shadow Cabinet member for Defence & Scotland & Liberal Democrat MP for Caithness, Sutherland and Easter Ross

  • Chuka Umunna

    Chuka Umunna

    Shadow Foreign Secretary, Shadow Cabinet Member for International Development and International Trade & Liberal Democrat MP for Streatham

  • Willie Rennie

    Willie Rennie

    Leader of the Scottish Liberal Democrats, MSP for North East Fife