Liberal Democrats

HQ Volunteer Induction - 3rd June

The Liberal Democrats are holding induction evenings for new members and volunteers on the 3rd June. Join us for information on campaigning methods and party organisation, and what you can achieve by being part of it.

June 03, 2015 at 6:15pm - 9pm
Liberal Democrat HQ
8-10 Great George St
London SW1P 3AE
United Kingdom
Google map and directions
William Dyer · · 07788508041
Jonathan Coulter Nathan Gayle Catriona Pickard Mats Arthursson Joe Hepworth christopher perry David Hayter Mark Newby Steve Davenport Claire Beard Nuruzzaman Hira Eliza Nash Lyndsey Fairburn Hilda Mcgonigle Robert Goodsell Serena Britton Elaine Thatcher Matthew Morris Ben Spoor Orlando Soulsby David Bradshaw Mark Baumfield John Harmer Jude Parker Mohieldin Gamal Mike McDade Sean Hughes Tom Foster Gilly Kilby Sarah Fortescue Michael Sinclair Robert Marsh Hannah Casey Kirsty Burton Michal Jacykiewicz John Nicholls Diane Fielder Florian Mertens Matt Jackson Eleanor Scudder Craig Buckland Jadine Francis Kennedy William Dyer

Will you attend?

Can we send you emails?

Sign up or log in using: or

Join us today

Britain needs Liberal voices. Add yours to ours and be part of what comes next:

Meet our MPs

Your Liberal Democrat MPs

Spring Conference

York,13-15 March 2020

Latest by-elections

Find out how you can help make a difference in the latest Parliamentary by-election.

Our plan

Find out what the Liberal Democrats stand for and read our plan for Britain.