Chair of the English Party Election 2003

Stan Collins was elected. Find the full results below.


Election for Chair of the English Party
Date 12/11/03
Number to be elected 1
Valid votes 79
Invalid votes 3
Quota 38.50
STV2000 (c) Keith Edkins 1.39
Election rules ERS97
    Stage 2  
Exclusion of
Philip Goldenberg
Stan Collins 34 +12.00 46.00 Elected
Philip Goldenberg 22 -22.00 -  
Jerry Roodhouse 23 +8.00 31.00  
Not Transferable 0 +2.00 2.00  
Totals 79   79.00  

This website uses cookies

Like most websites, this site uses cookies. Some are required to make it work, while others are used for statistical or marketing purposes. If you choose not to allow cookies some features may not be available, such as content from other websites. Please read our Cookie Policy for more information.

Essential cookies enable basic functions and are necessary for the website to function properly.
Statistics cookies collect information anonymously. This information helps us to understand how our visitors use our website.
Marketing cookies are used by third parties or publishers to display personalized advertisements. They do this by tracking visitors across websites.