Federal Policy Committee Principal Councillors Elections 2005

Adam Crew, Stan Collins and Andrew Duffield were all elected. Find the full results below.


Election for Principal Councillors FPC 2006
Date 22/12/05
Number to be elected 3
Valid votes 970
Invalid votes 16
Quota 236.25
STV2000 (c) Keith Edkins 1.44
Election rules ERS97
    Stage 2 Stage 3  
Exclusion of
Surplus of
Adam CAREW 227 +44.00 271.00 -34.75 236.25 Elected
Stan COLLINS 200 +26.00 226.00 +11.16 237.16 Elected
Andrew DUFFIELD 188 +37.00 225.00 +11.16 236.16 Elected
Parmjit Singh GILL Withdrawn
Stephen KNIGHT 179 +44.00 223.00 +12.09 235.09  
Rabi MARTINS 176 -176.00 -   -  
Non-transferable 0 +25.00 25.00 +0.34 25.34  
Totals 970   970.00   970.00  

This website uses cookies

Like most websites, this site uses cookies. Some are required to make it work, while others are used for statistical or marketing purposes. If you choose not to allow cookies some features may not be available, such as content from other websites. Please read our Cookie Policy for more information.

Essential cookies enable basic functions and are necessary for the website to function properly.
Statistics cookies collect information anonymously. This information helps us to understand how our visitors use our website.
Marketing cookies are used by third parties or publishers to display personalized advertisements. They do this by tracking visitors across websites.