Federal Executive Principal Councillors Elections 2006

Stan Collins and Meral Ece were both elected. Find the full results below.


Election for FE Councillor Reps 2007/8
Date 20/12/06
Number to be elected 2
Valid votes 944
Invalid votes 3
Quota 313.34
STV2000 (c) Keith Edkins 1.44
Election rules ERS97
    Stage 2 Stage 3  
Exclusion of
Fiyaz Mughal
Exclusion of
Doreen Huddart
Stan Collins 298 +20.00 318.00   318.00 Elected
Meral Ece 209 +30.00 239.00 +80.00 319.00 Elected
Doreen Huddart 148 +9.00 157.00 -157.00 -  
Fiyaz Mughal 89 -89.00 -   -  
Monica Whyte 200 +26.00 226.00 +56.00 282.00  
Non-transferable 0 +4.00 4.00 +21.00 25.00  
Totals 944   944.00   944.00  

This website uses cookies

Like most websites, this site uses cookies. Some are required to make it work, while others are used for statistical or marketing purposes. If you choose not to allow cookies some features may not be available, such as content from other websites. Please read our Cookie Policy for more information.

Essential cookies enable basic functions and are necessary for the website to function properly.
Statistics cookies collect information anonymously. This information helps us to understand how our visitors use our website.
Marketing cookies are used by third parties or publishers to display personalized advertisements. They do this by tracking visitors across websites.