English Council Executive By-Election 2007

Anders Hanson and Steve Jarvis were both elected. Find the full results below.


Election for English Council Executive byelection
Date 13/06/07
Number to be elected 2
Valid votes 74
Invalid votes 0
Quota 24.67
Election rules ERS97
    Stage 2  
Exclusion of
2 candidates
Dave Browne 15 +3.00 18.00  
Anders Hanson 22 +8.00 30.00 Elected
Anthony Hook 9 -9.00 -  
Steve Jarvis 26   26.00 Elected
Keith Kirwan 2 -2.00 -  
Non-transferable 0   0.00  
Totals 74   74.00  

This website uses cookies

Like most websites, this site uses cookies. Some are required to make it work, while others are used for statistical or marketing purposes. If you choose not to allow cookies some features may not be available, such as content from other websites. Please read our Cookie Policy for more information.

Essential cookies enable basic functions and are necessary for the website to function properly.
Statistics cookies collect information anonymously. This information helps us to understand how our visitors use our website.
Marketing cookies are used by third parties or publishers to display personalized advertisements. They do this by tracking visitors across websites.