Federal Executive Principal Councillors Election 2013

Kath Pinnock and Chris White were both elected.

Find a full breakdown of results below.


Election for Federal Executive Principal Councillors 2013-4
Date 21/01/13
Number to be elected 2
Valid votes 324
Invalid votes 0
Quota 108.00
STV2000 (c) Keith Edkins 1.65
Election rules ERS97
    Stage 2  
Surplus of
COLLINS, Stan 55 +10.78 65.78  
HULBERT, Mathew 34 +3.08 37.08  
PINNOCK, Kath 136 -28.00 108.00 Elected
WHITE, Chris 99 +13.20 112.20 Elected
Non-transferable 0 +0.94 0.94  
Totals 324   324.00  

This website uses cookies

Like most websites, this site uses cookies. Some are required to make it work, while others are used for statistical or marketing purposes. If you choose not to allow cookies some features may not be available, such as content from other websites. Please read our Cookie Policy for more information.

Essential cookies enable basic functions and are necessary for the website to function properly.
Statistics cookies collect information anonymously. This information helps us to understand how our visitors use our website.
Marketing cookies are used by third parties or publishers to display personalized advertisements. They do this by tracking visitors across websites.