Federal Policy Committee Principal Councillors Election 2013

Louise Bloom, Stan Collins and Helen Flynn were all elected. 

Find a full breakdown of the results below.


Election for Federal Policy Committee Principal Councillors 2013-4
Date 21/01/13
Number to be elected 3
Valid votes 322
Invalid votes 2
Quota 80.50
STV2000 (c) Keith Edkins 1.65
Election rules ERS97
    Stage 2 Stage 3  
Surplus of
FLYNN, Helen
Surplus of
BLOOM, Louise
BLOOM, Louise 110   110.00 -29.50 80.50 Elected
COLLINS, Stan 51 +16.20 67.20 +13.33 80.53 Elected
FLYNN, Helen 114 -33.50 80.50   80.50 Elected
HUGHES, Neil 19 +7.20 26.20 +7.13 33.33  
HULBERT, Mathew 28 +9.72 37.72 +8.99 46.71  
Non-transferable 0 +0.38 0.38 +0.05 0.43  
Totals 322   322.00   322.00  

This website uses cookies

Like most websites, this site uses cookies. Some are required to make it work, while others are used for statistical or marketing purposes. If you choose not to allow cookies some features may not be available, such as content from other websites. Please read our Cookie Policy for more information.

Essential cookies enable basic functions and are necessary for the website to function properly.
Statistics cookies collect information anonymously. This information helps us to understand how our visitors use our website.
Marketing cookies are used by third parties or publishers to display personalized advertisements. They do this by tracking visitors across websites.