Federal Executive Principal Councillors Election 2015

For the year 2016

Kath Pinnock and Chris White elected. See full results below.


Election for Federal Executive Principal Councillors 2015-6
Date 17/01/15
Number to be elected 2
Valid votes 326
Invalid votes 9
Quota 108.67
StvJv © Keith Edkins 2014 2.08
Election rules ERS97
    Stage 2 Stage 3  
Exclusion of
Ross Henley
Exclusion of
Stan Collins
Stan Collins 41   41.00 -41.00 -  
Ross Henley 21 -21.00 -   -  
Kath Pinnock 93 +11.00 104.00 +20.00 124.00 Elected
Sian Reid 61 +10.00 71.00 +12.00 83.00  
Chris White 110   110.00   110.00 Elected
Non-transferable 0   0.00 +9.00 9.00  
Totals 326   326.00   326.00

This website uses cookies

Like most websites, this site uses cookies. Some are required to make it work, while others are used for statistical or marketing purposes. If you choose not to allow cookies some features may not be available, such as content from other websites. Please read our Cookie Policy for more information.

Essential cookies enable basic functions and are necessary for the website to function properly.
Statistics cookies collect information anonymously. This information helps us to understand how our visitors use our website.
Marketing cookies are used by third parties or publishers to display personalized advertisements. They do this by tracking visitors across websites.