English Regional Elections 2018

For the year 2019




London Region Chair Benjamin Sims Find the full election results here
London Region Executive
  • Drew Heffernan
  • Scott Emery
  • Simon McGrath
  • Chris Maines
  • Pete Dollimore
  • Elaine Bagshaw
  • Alan Muhammed
  • Julie Ireland
  • Alice Bridges-Westcott
  • Jonathon Fryer
  • Olly Glover
  • Ruby Chow
  • Christopher Hudson
  • Helen Cross
  • Tilly McAuliffe
Find the full election results here
North West Vice Chair  Gita Gordon Find the full election results here
West Midlands Policy Chair Yeow Poon Find the full election results here

This website uses cookies

Like most websites, this site uses cookies. Some are required to make it work, while others are used for statistical or marketing purposes. If you choose not to allow cookies some features may not be available, such as content from other websites. Please read our Cookie Policy for more information.

Essential cookies enable basic functions and are necessary for the website to function properly.
Statistics cookies collect information anonymously. This information helps us to understand how our visitors use our website.
Marketing cookies are used by third parties or publishers to display personalized advertisements. They do this by tracking visitors across websites.