English State Party Elections 2018

For the year 2019

Note:  Where no election results are shown the candidate was elected unopposed.




Chair of English Council

Tahir Maher


English Executive Committee (12 Spaces)

  • Ruby Chow
  • Stan Collins
  • Dawn Davidson
  • Gitanjali Gordon
  • Gavin Grant
  • Paul Hienkens
  • Amanda Hopgood
  • Margaret Joachim
  • John Kelly
  • Simon Mcgrath
  • Lucy Nethsingha
  • Brian Orrell

Election Results

Chair of English Candidates Candidates Committee

Prue Bray


English Candidates Candidates Committee (5 Spaces)

  • Dawn Davidson
  • Gitanjali Gordon
  • Margaret Joachim
  • Vacancy
  • Vacancy


English Representative to the Federal Board

Simon Mcgrath


English Representative to the Federal Policy Committee

Lucy Nethsingha

Election Results

English Representative to the Federal Conference Committee



English Representative to the Federal Campaigns and Elections Committee

Iain Donaldson

Election Results

English Representative to the Federal People Development Committee

Prue Bray


English Representative to the Federal International Relations Committee

John Kelly

Election Results

This website uses cookies

Like most websites, this site uses cookies. Some are required to make it work, while others are used for statistical or marketing purposes. If you choose not to allow cookies some features may not be available, such as content from other websites. Please read our Cookie Policy for more information.

Essential cookies enable basic functions and are necessary for the website to function properly.
Statistics cookies collect information anonymously. This information helps us to understand how our visitors use our website.
Marketing cookies are used by third parties or publishers to display personalized advertisements. They do this by tracking visitors across websites.