Federal Leadership Election 2020

Find the breakdown of the 2020 federal leadership election below.

General statistics

Votes cast 67860
Percentage of the electorate that voted 57.6%


ERS97 STV Results

Option Elected Votes
Layla Moran No 24,564
Ed Davey Yes 42,756
Abstain     540    


This website uses cookies

Like most websites, this site uses cookies. Some are required to make it work, while others are used for statistical or marketing purposes. If you choose not to allow cookies some features may not be available, such as content from other websites. Please read our Cookie Policy for more information.

Essential cookies enable basic functions and are necessary for the website to function properly.
Statistics cookies collect information anonymously. This information helps us to understand how our visitors use our website.
Marketing cookies are used by third parties or publishers to display personalized advertisements. They do this by tracking visitors across websites.