The Future of Work Working Group

This working group is producing a consultation paper for Spring Conference 2024 and the final paper will be ready for Autumn Conference 2024.

The group's remit is set out here and you can find the consultation paper here

Members of the Group:

  • Vinous Ali(chair)
  • Sarah Olney MP
  • Chris Adam
  • Roy Barden
  • Klaus Becher
  • William Brandon
  • Hillary Calan
  • Joanne Carlier
  • Cllr Tony Clayton
  • Cllr Bobby Dean
  • Finlay Dargan
  • Giles Derrington
  • Katy Gordon
  • Andrew Haldane
  • Richard Holt
  • Professor Patricia Leighton
  • Lindsay Noble
  • Cllr Lucy Nethsingha
  • Brendan Roberts
  • Lucy Tonge
  • Jenny Wilkinson