Liberal Democrats

Watch the hustings

Catch up on the hustings

South East Regional Hustings

Saturday 8th August, 1900

Association of Liberal Democrat Engineers & Scientists

Thursday 6th August, 1900

Race Equality Hustings

Tuesday 4th August, 1900

Education, Skills & Culture Hustings

Monday 3rd August, 1900

Western Counties Hustings

Sunday 1st August, 1900

West Midlands Hustings

Saturday 31st July, 1900

Norfolk Hustings

Saturday 31st July, 1100

Lib Dem History Group Interviews

Wednesday 29th July, 1900

Yorkshire & Humber Hustings

Tuesday 28th July, 1900

Green Agenda Hustings

Tuesday 28th July, 1900

Easy Midlands Regional Hustings

Monday 27th July, 1900

North East Regional Hustings

Sunday 26th July, 1900

Scottish State Hustings

Sunday 26th July, 1400

Welsh State Hustings

Saturday 25th July, 1900

London Regional Hustings

Saturday 25th July, 1500

Britain in Europe & the World Hustings

Wednesday 22nd July, 1900

East of England Hustings

Sunday 19th July, 1900

Devon & Cornwall Regional Hustings

Saturday 18th July, 1900

So you want to be leader? The Layla Moran Interview

Thursday 16th July, 1900

So you want to be leader? The Ed Davey Interview

Thursday 16th July, 1900

Economy & Jobs National Hustings

Wednesday 15th July, 1900

South Central Regional Hustings

Saturday 11th July, 1800

Social Liberal Forum Q&A

Saturday 11th July, 1100

We're holding a number of hustings during the campaign, to test the candidates skills. You can find out more about the upcoming hustings here:

Hustings