• Tom Brake

    Tom Brake

    Exiting the European Union; International Trade; First Secretary of State, MP for Carshalton and Wallington

  • Vince Cable

    Vince Cable

    Leader of the Liberal Democrats, MP for Twickenham

  • Alistair Carmichael

    Alistair Carmichael

    Chief Whip; Shadow Secretary of State for Northern Ireland, MP for Orkney & Shetland

  • Ed Davey

    Ed Davey

    Shadow Home Secretary , MP for Kingston & Surbiton

  • Tim Farron

    Tim Farron

    MP for Westmorland and Lonsdale

  • Wera Hobhouse

    Wera Hobhouse

    Shadow Secretary of State for Communities and Local Government; Refugees, MP for Bath

  • Christine Jardine

    Christine Jardine

    Shadow Secretary of State for Culture, Media and Sport, MP for Edinburgh West

  • Norman Lamb

    Norman Lamb

    Shadow Health Secretary, MP for North Norfolk

  • Stephen Lloyd

    Stephen Lloyd

    Shadow Work and Pensions Secretary, MP for Eastbourne

  • Layla Moran

    Layla Moran

    Shadow Education Secretary; Young People, MP for Oxford West and Abingdon

  • Jamie Stone

    Jamie Stone

    Shadow Secretary of State for Scotland, MP for Caithness, Sutherland and Easter Ross

  • Jo Swinson

    Jo Swinson

    Deputy Leader, Shadow Foreign Secretary and MP for East Dunbartonshire

Share this page on social media:

/* */