Liberal Democrats


  • Cathy Bakewell

    Cathy Bakewell

    Baroness Bakewell of Hardington Mandeville, Lords Spokesperson for Environment, Food and Rural Affairs

  • Catherine Bearder

    Catherine Bearder

    Liberal Democrat Spokesperson for EU/ALDE Liaison, MEP for South East England

  • Jane Bonham Carter

    Jane Bonham Carter

    Liberal Democrat Spokesperson for Culture, Media and Sport

  • Tom Brake

    Tom Brake

    Liberal Democrat spokesperson on Exiting the European Union and International Trade. MP for Carshalton and Wallington

  • Sal Brinton

    Sal Brinton

    Liberal Democrat Party President, Lords Spokesperson for Social Care

  • Malcolm Bruce

    Malcolm Bruce

    Lord Bruce of Bennachie, Lords Spokesperson for Northern Ireland & Scotland

  • Lorely Burt

    Lorely Burt

    Liberal Democrat Spokesperson for Women and Small Business

  • Vince Cable

    Vince Cable

    MP for Twickenham

  • Alistair Carmichael

    Alistair Carmichael

    Commons Chief Whip, Liberal Democrat Spokesperson for Environment, Food and Rural Affairs & Northern Ireland and MP for Orkney and Shetland

  • Ed Davey

    Ed Davey

    Liberal Democrat Spokesperson on Home Affairs and MP for Kingston & Surbiton

  • Dee Doocey

    Dee Doocey

    Liberal Democrat Spokesperson without Portfolio

  • Tim Farron

    Tim Farron

    Liberal Democrat Spokesperson on Communities and Local Government & North of England. MP for Westmorland and Lonsdale.

  • Chris Fox

    Chris Fox

    Liberal Democrat Lords Spokesperson for Environment and Climate Change & Business, Energy and Industrial Strategy.

  • Wera Hobhouse

    Wera Hobhouse

    Liberal Democrat Spokesperson for the Environment and Climate Change & Commons Spokesperson for Justice. MP for Bath.

  • Christine Humphreys

    Christine Humphreys

    Liberal Democrat Spokesperson for Wales.

  • Meral Hussein Ece

    Meral Hussein Ece

    Liberal Democrat Spokesperson for Equalities

  • Christine Jardine

    Christine Jardine

    Liberal Democrat Spokesperson Work and Pensions, Commons Spokesperson for Culture, Media and Sport. MP for Edinburgh West.

  • Judith Jolly

    Judith Jolly

    Liberal Democrat Spokesperson for Health.

  • Archy Kirkwood

    Archy Kirkwood

    Lord Kirkwood of Kirkhope, Lords Spokesperson for Work and Pensions

  • Susan Kramer

    Susan Kramer

    Baroness Kramer, Liberal Democrat Shadow Chancellor of the Exchequer

  • Sarah Ludford

    Sarah Ludford

    Baroness Ludford, Lords Spokesperson for Exiting the European Union

  • Jonathan Marks

    Jonathan Marks

    Lord Marks of Henley-on-Thames, Lords Spokesperson for Justice

  • Layla Moran

    Layla Moran

    Liberal Democrat Education Spokesperson, MP for Oxford West and Abingdon

  • Dick Newby

    Dick Newby

    Lord Newby, Leader of the Liberal Democrats in the House of Lords

  • Lindsay Northover

    Lindsay Northover

    Baroness Northover, Lords Spokesperson for Foreign and Commonwealth Affairs

  • Brian Paddick

    Brian Paddick

    Lord Paddick, Lords Spokesperson for Home Affairs

  • Caroline Pidgeon

    Caroline Pidgeon

    Liberal Democrat Spokesperson for London

  • Kath Pinnock

    Kath Pinnock

    Baroness Pinnock, Lords Spokesperson for Communities & Local Government.

  • Jeremy Purvis

    Jeremy Purvis

    Lord Purvis of Tweed, Lords Spokesperson for International Trade

  • Jenny Randerson

    Jenny Randerson

    Baroness Randerson, Liberal Democrat Transport Spokesperson

  • Shas Sheehan

    Shas Sheehan

    Baroness Sheehan, Liberal Democrat International Development Spokesperson

  • John Shipley

    John Shipley

    Lord Shipley, Liberal Democrat Housing Spokesperson

  • Dr Julie Smith

    Dr Julie Smith

    Baroness Smith of Newnham, Lords Spokesperson on Defence

  • Ben Stoneham

    Ben Stoneham

    Lord Stoneham of Droxford, Liberal Democrat Lords Chief Whip

  • Jamie Stone

    Jamie Stone

    Liberal Democrat Spokesperson for Scotland and Commons Spokesperson for Defence, MP for Caithness, Sutherland and Easter Ross

  • Mike Storey

    Mike Storey

    Lord Storey, Lords Spokesperson for Education

  • Jo Swinson

    Jo Swinson

    Liberal Democrat Leader and MP for East Dunbartonshire

  • Paul Tyler

    Paul Tyler

    Lord Tyler, Spokesperson for Constitutional and Political Reform

  • William Wallace

    William Wallace

    Lord Wallace of Saltaire, Liberal Democrat Lords Spokesperson for the Cabinet Office